Login
GOD BLESS AMERICA
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 9:30 AM EST Waste Management Phoenix Open Standard Scottsdale, AZ $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Webb Simpson Results
2 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 11:00 AM EST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am (Cut 3rd) Standard Pebble Beach, CA $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Nick Taylor Results
3 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 10:00 AM EST The Genesis Invitational Standard Pacific Palisades, CA $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Adam Scott Results
4 1 Feb 20 - Feb 23 Thu 12:15 PM EST WGC Mexico Championship (No Cut) Standard Mexico City, Mexico $10,500,000 $1,820,000 Patrick Reed Results
5 1 Feb 27 - Mar 1 Thu 7:00 AM EST The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Sungjae Im Results
6 1 Mar 5 - Mar 8 Thu 7:00 AM EST Arnold Palmer Invitational Standard Orlando, FL $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Tyrrell Hatton Results
7 3 May 21 - May 24 Thu 8:00 AM EDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
8 3 May 28 - May 31 Thu 7:30 AM EDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
9 4 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
10 4 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 7:00 AM EDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
11 4 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 9:45 AM EDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
12 4 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
13 4 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 12:30 PM EDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
14 4 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 8:00 AM EDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
15 5 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 2:00 AM EDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
16 5 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 8:00 AM EDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
17 5 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 7:00 AM EDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
18 5 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 7:30 AM EDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
19 5 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 10:30 AM EDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
20 5 Aug 27 - Aug 30 Thu 11:45 AM EDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results